Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post Go to first unread
colin0113  
#1 Posted : Friday, January 29, 2021 12:27:53 AM(UTC)
colin0113

Rank: Member

Groups: Member
Joined: 1/29/2021(UTC)
Posts: 9
United States
Location: Indianapolis

I just purchased an Amanero Combo 384 board to go with my COD and IVY/III DAC setup. When I connect to my computer it shows up in Device Manager as "Bossa Program Port" which I think indicates a problem. Any suggestions?
colin0113  
#2 Posted : Friday, January 29, 2021 12:49:20 AM(UTC)
colin0113

Rank: Member

Groups: Member
Joined: 1/29/2021(UTC)
Posts: 9
United States
Location: Indianapolis

Well, I think I fixed it by flashing the new firmware.
Rss Feed  Atom Feed
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.