Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post Go to first unread
vlad  
#1 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 2:39:43 AM(UTC)
vlad

Rank: Member

Groups: Member
Joined: 10/26/2015(UTC)
Posts: 2
Australia
Location: Sydney

Thanks: 1 times
Hi all,

I'm trying to add volume control to the Sympatico using one of these and I don't know which input impedance is appropriate.

Your help is much appreciated :-)

Kind regards,
Vlad
Russ White  
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 1:05:29 PM(UTC)
Russ White

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administration, Customer
Joined: 10/24/2006(UTC)
Posts: 3,979
Location: Nashville, TN

Thanks: 25 times
Was thanked: 89 time(s) in 83 post(s)
I would go as low as practical for your source.
Rss Feed  Atom Feed
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.